Home / Shipping & Delivery Terms

Shipping costs & delivery conditions

Germany

Within Germany and in some countries of the European Union we offer free shipping (time-limited promotion).

In the Third Countries We also offer free shipping to Switzerland, Great Britain, USA and Canada (time-limited promotion).

This applies after deduction of codes and discounts. Delivery takes place after receipt of payment within the countries listed below.

We ship with DHL German Parcel Service.

For countries not listed, please send us an e-mail to rf2sports@gmail.com

Import taxes, customs fees and charges may be levied by the country of destination. Import duties and taxes are levied by the respective import customs office and are borne by the recipient. These are based on the import regulations of the country of destination. For more information, contact your local customs office. We are not liable or responsible for any customs duties or import regulations.

For deliveries on islands and in rural or difficult to access areas as well as due to special import regulations - depending on the country of destination - longer delivery times may occur. Shipments with dutiable goods may have longer transit times due to customs processing.

Countries of Delivery

Germany

European Union

Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic , Hungary, Cyprus

Third Countries

Switzerland, UK, USA and Canada

Home / Lieferbedingungen

Versandkosten & Lieferbedingungen

Deutschland

Innerhalb Deutschland und in einige Länder der Europäischen Union liefern wir versandkostenfrei (zeitlich begrenzte Aktion).

In die Drittländer Schweiz, Großbritannien, USA und Kanada liefern wir ebenfalls versandkostenfrei (zeitlich begrenzte Aktion).

Dies gilt nach Abzug von Codes und Rabatten. Die Lieferung erfolgt nach Zahlungseingang. Wir versenden mit DHL.

Für nicht aufgeführte Länder sende uns bitte eine E-mail an rf2sports@gmail.com

Es können Importsteuern, Zollgebühren und -kosten vom Bestimmungsland erhoben werden. Einfuhrzölle und Steuern werden vom jeweiligen Einfuhrzollamt erhoben und gehen zu Lasten des Empfängers. Diese richten sich nach Einfuhrbestimmungen des Bestimmungslandes. Für weitere Informationen wende Dich an Deine lokale Zollstelle. Wir sind nicht haftbar oder verantwortlich für Zollgebühren oder für die Einhaltung von Einfuhrbestimmungen.

Bei Zustellungen auf Inseln und in ländlichen oder schwer zugänglichen Gebieten sowie bedingt durch besondere Einfuhrbestimmungen - je nach Bestimmungsland - kann es zu längeren Laufzeiten kommen. Sendungen mit zollpflichtigem Wareninhalt können aufgrund der Zollbearbeitung längere Laufzeiten aufweisen.

Lieferländer

Deutschland

Europäische Union

Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechien Republik, Ungarn, Zypern

Drittländer

Schweiz, Großbritannien, USA und Kanada